Tell Me An Ending by Jo Harkin

Tell Me an Ending, a debut novel by Jo Harkin, is a sci-if novel that would be perfect for fans of Black Mirror. It came out on the 1st of March and was published by Scribner. Continue reading Tell Me An Ending by Jo Harkin

The Ghosts of Rose Hill by R. M. Romero

Soft and slow; perfect for a haunting. Continue reading The Ghosts of Rose Hill by R. M. Romero

Giveaway: Flame & Crystal Thorns by Kay L. Moody

Giveaway and book review for Flame & Crystal Thorns by Kay L. Moody! Continue reading Giveaway: Flame & Crystal Thorns by Kay L. Moody

Giveaway | Heathen: The Complete Omnibus by Natasha Alterici & Ashley A. Woods | Book Review

I absolutely loved this omnibus! I’m so glad I’ve been able to get this instead of needing to wait for each issue to come out. The art is stunning, the writing perfect, and each character is beautifully drawn out. Continue reading Giveaway | Heathen: The Complete Omnibus by Natasha Alterici & Ashley A. Woods | Book Review

The Carnival of Ash by Tom Beckerlegge | Review

The Carnival of Ash by Tom Beckerlegge is an adult literary alternative history novel. I can also see that the reviews on Goodreads put it at around 3.18 stars. Ignore those reviews. They know nothing. This book is magnificent. Continue reading The Carnival of Ash by Tom Beckerlegge | Review

Cover Reveal: Twisted Games We Play by Marie Lynn Brewster

The Kings are powerful.
They’re ruthless.
And they own me. Continue reading Cover Reveal: Twisted Games We Play by Marie Lynn Brewster

Memphis by Tara M. Stringfellow | Book Review

“As my mother helped undress me with a gentleness that only increased my fear, I understood then why the first sin on this earth had been a murder. Among kin.” ~ Memphis by Tara M. Stringfellow Continue reading Memphis by Tara M. Stringfellow | Book Review

Sofi And The Bone Song by Adrienne Tooley

Sofi and the Bone Song is a YA, queer, standalone fantasy novel that came out on the 19th of April, 2022. It was published by Margaret K. McElderry Books and all 416 pages go by in the blink of an eye. Continue reading Sofi And The Bone Song by Adrienne Tooley

The Belles of Waterloo by Alice Church | Book Review

My take on this very sweet debut by Alice Church! Continue reading The Belles of Waterloo by Alice Church | Book Review

Giveaway and Book Review: Blood & Magic Eternal by Jessaca Willis

Blood & Magic Eternal by Jessaca Willis Brought to you by The Girl Who Reads and Book of Matches Media! Blood & Magic Eternal by Jessaca Willis just came out on the 6th of April! I was also part of the ARC tour for the book on my insta! This is the first book in … Continue reading Giveaway and Book Review: Blood & Magic Eternal by Jessaca Willis