Giveaway & Cover Reveal | Deal With The Demon Lord | Kacey Lee

This is an Instagram-only giveaway! In order to take part, you’ll need to hit the link below to open up my post!

Once you’ve got my post open, follow me, Kacey Lee, and Hidden Hollow Book Tours

Extra Entry: Share in your stories for 24hrs tagging Kacey Lee & Hidden Hollows Book Tours.

Rules: US/Intl giveaway
Giveaway ends at midnight EST on November 11th, 2021
Must be 18+ yrs old or have parental permission to enter.
Must be willing to give your email address to Hidden Hollow Book Tours and @authorkaceylee
Don’t follow to unfollow. You will be banned from all future Hidden Hollow book tours
Must be a public Instagram account to verify entry
No Giveaway accounts allowed
Giveaway is not affiliated with IG. All prizes will be sent by the author, not Hidden Hollow Book Tours.

Giveaway and Cover Reveal ~ Deal With The Demon Lord by Kacey Lee

Today I’m so excited to bring to you the cover reveal for Deal With The Demon Lord, a steamy, supernatural romance for the Demon Pact Series by Kacey Lee! Thank you. Hidden Hollows Book Tours, for letting me be a part of this!

Blurb

A supernatural’s touch is like a stun gun for me. I avoid it at all costs.

Doing what I do best, spying and getting information, a supernatural dies at my feet. Lo and behold, I’m the one blamed by none other than the Demon Lord himself.

He gave me two choices: die or help solve the murder. I’m not an idiot, so I made a pact with him to clear my name. Wait… maybe I am an idiot because I just made a deal with the son of Lucifer. 

There’s one caveat, when I shook his hand it felt good, really freaking good, and now I can’t stop

about him. Working with the Demon Lord is the last place I should be because if he finds out what I truly am, I’m as good as dead.
Perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, Kelly St. Clare, Leia Stone, Linsey Hall, and other PNR Indie Author Goddesses. If you enjoy sexy, dominant men and a headstrong heroine, with humor, steam, and action, this is for you! Recommended for 18+ due to explicit scenes and language.

You can pre-order the book on Amazon, but it will be free for all those with a Kindle Unlimited Membership!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: